Usher drops his debut album “Hard II Love”


American singer, songwriter and actor Usher is back to the music scene with a new album called Hard II Love which is scheduled to drop this coming Friday via iTunes. It is his eighth studio album earlier titled “Flawed”.

He started promotion with a single “Good Kisser” followed by the track in collab with Nicki Minaj titled “She Came to Give It to You”. This album is a follow up to his last album Looking 4 Myself” which was released back in 2013.

Hard II Love album cover

The track “I Don’t Mind” was released back in July followed by “Chains” and “Rivals” with its official video dropped last month.

Release Date : September 16th, 2016

01. Need U (Conversation With Priyanka Chopra)
02. Missin U
03. No Limit (Feat. Young Thug)
04. Bump
05. Let Me
06. Down Time
07. Crash
08. Make U A Believer
09. Mind Of A Man
10. FWM
11. Rivals (Feat. Future)
12. Tell Me
13. Hard II Love
14. Stronger
15. Champions (From The Motion Picture ‘Hands Of Stone’)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s