Anatii drops his debut album “ARTIIFACT”


Anatii has finally released his full album which is on iTunes now. He did justice to the songs, Featuring both SA and Nigerian artistes.

A few months ago, the hip-hop record producer and musician took to Instagram to reveal that he would be completing his latest body of work in America with the help of internationally-acclaimed artists and producers including Talib Kweli and DJ Drama.

Fans waited with bated breath as expectations for a hit album grew rapidly.

And on Friday, when Anatii finally dropped his album – which features Omarion – social media users weren’t disappointed as they sang its praises, labeling it a “lit album”.

Here is the Tracklist from the album and the downloading link below:


1: Almighty
2: Pray For the Children
3: Freedom
4: Akheko (feat. Faarrow)
5: Feeling On Me
6: Proper (Feat. Tiwa Savage)
7: Hours
8: Tell Me (feat. Omarion)
9: Overdrive
10: Thanda
11: Walk Away
12: Y.A.W.I. (Interlude)
13: The Saga (feat. AKA)
14: So Many Rooms
15: The Long Way
16: Hold On (feat. Uhuru)
17: Jump “Bonus track” (feat. Cassper Nyovest & Nasty C)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s