Nasty C announces release date for ‘Bad Hair’

Photo Cred: ThePlug Mag

South African rapper, Nasty C has revealed the release date for his much anticipated album, ‘Bad Hair’.

Nasty C‘s ‘Bad Hair’ album has been a trending topic on social media ever since the rapper started dropping hints about an album being on the cards.

The rapper took to Twitter this past weekend and hinted at the release date, saying, “Bad Hair 23rd September ??”.

But that’s not all he did.

He then sent fans into frenzy when he also shared the tracklist and artwork for the upcoming album on Monday.

Fans went crazy, retweeting the tracklist and sharing their excitement for ‘Bad Hair’.

One user said, “@Nasty_CSA You do realise that the mere wording of your album has sparked a revolution?? It’s bigger than hip-hop…Thank you Young King”.

“Woza September 23 : History will be made ! @nasty_csa,” said another.

Another fan tweeted; “@nasty_csa oh wow, #BADHAIR! We have waited so long…the more I think about the anticipation grows”.

Fans even started mentioning their favourite tracks ahead of the album’s release.

‘Bad Hair tracklist;
1. Inspiration
2. Please (Interlude)
3. Check
4. I lie
5. Don’t do it
6. Squad Goals
7. Overload
8. Problems
9. Pressure
10. A Star is Born
11. Good Girls/Snapchat H**s
12. Hell Naw
13. Forget
14. 25
15. Vent
16. Phases


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s